Important Dates

Download 2022-23 Important Dates

 

Date

Event

Time

Location

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Registration Deadline for July Certification Class ($25 late fee)

late fee imposed after this date

late fee imposed after this date

Thursday, July 28, 2022

Coaches Day

8:30am-2:00pm

Bismarck at Century HS

NDHSAA Spirit Rules Clinic

2:15pm-3:30pm

Bismarck at Century HS

Sport 1st Aid/Stunt Certification Class

Must pre-register

3:30pm-9:00pm

Bismarck at Century HS

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Registration Deadline for Aug 6th Certification Class

$25 late fee after this date

 

Saturday, August  62022

Sport 1st Aid/Stunt Certification Class  Must pre-register

8:30am-2:00pm

Fargo South HS

Saturday, August 6, 2022

NDHSAA Spirit Rules Clinic

2:15pm-3:30pm

Fargo South HS

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

NDHSAA Spirit Rules Clinic

6:00 pm

Minot Central Campus

Thursday, September 1, 2022

Fall Coaches Stunt Certification Form Due

If you stunt at games before this date, form must be in BEFORE you stunt!!

 Form is found on www.northdakotacheer.com

$35 Late fee will be assessed if form is dated after Sept. 1st.

Tuesday, November 1, 2022

Fall Competition Registration Due

 

 

Tuesday, November 1, 2022

Fall Team Scholar Award  Due

 

 

Tuesday, November 1, 2022

Senior Award Application Due

 

 

Saturday, November 12, 2022

NDCCA Fall Cheer Competition

9:00 am

West Fargo - Sheyenne High School

Thursday, December 1, 2022

Winter Coaches Stunt Certification Form Due

If you stunt at games before this date, form must be in BEFORE you stunt!!

If coach only coaches winter sport—or is a new coach

Form on www.northdakotacheer.com

$35 Late fee will be assessed if form is received after Dec. 1st

Wednesday, February 1, 2023

Coach of the Year Nominations Due

Form on website

 

Wednesday, March 1, 2023

Winter Competition Registration Due

Form on website

www.northdakotacheer.com

  Wednesday, March 1, 2023

Scholarship Application Form Due

Form on website

 

Wednesday, March 1, 2023

Winter Cheer Team Scholar Due

Form on website

 

Wednesday, March 1, 2023

Senior Award Application Due

Form on website

 

Saturday, March 18, 2023

NDCCA Winter Cheer Competition

9:00 am

Bismarck (site TBA)